守护家族财富

家族

为您的家族保驾护航

1
个家族客户
1
个分支家庭
1
个个人客户
1 %
家族财富保值

我们的使命

作为家族第一代财富创始人,我们的目标是为您的家族财产保驾护航。 您可能只有在打算退休的时候才会考虑,把家族发展重心从创造财富转变为保护财富,然而我们认为这应该是一个新的家族事业的开端 – 即家族财富的永续留存。当今时代,金融服务行业都充斥着流水线式的操作,每个人只专注于自己的细微领域,而我们将向您展现传统的工匠精神 – “全面地精通整条金融服务产业链”,它比任何时候都更稀缺,也更需要。

我们的方法简单而又直接:通过协调各个方面包括税务,法律,投资等,来获得最高的附加收益,这些收益将超过其各部分加起来的总和。

我们的服务

组建家族办公室

为您成立个人的家族办公室

如今,掌控与监管巨额财富变得越来越复杂,往往使许多家族领袖感觉越来越力不从心。 我们将这个财富管理领域的精英组织起来成为私人的家族办公室,为每个家族领袖提供精密又简化的财富管理方法。

管理家族办公室

为您管理您的家族办公室

能够真正意义上为家庭办公室提供服务的专业人员非常稀少,这些人员都是在自己的领域佼佼者。我们是一个拥有最高品质专家团队,同时也是拥有丰富外部资源的家族办公室管理者与运营者。

家族办公室(项目类)

解决您的各类问题

在成长和发展的过程中,家族与家族办公室会发现家族内特殊的痛点,然后采取定制的方式去解决。 我们拥有必要的资源来帮助家族解决各种问题。

我们的品质

一些家族客户项目案例

常见问题与解答

家族办公室是专门超高净值投资者(3000万美金以上)与富裕家族提供私人财富管理咨询的服务公司。 它们与传统的财富管理不同,它们提供了一个完整的外包解决方案来管理富裕个人或家族的金融和投资方面。

一般来说,单一家族办公室只为一个超级富裕的家族(净资产至少超过5亿美金)提供服务,该家族将享受100%定制化服务与绝对的控制器;而多家族办公室是为了多个家族服务的家族办公室,多家族办公室的好处是可以降低参与门槛,同时具有规模经济效益。

完全不会。 家庭办公室的核心在于帮助您更好更清楚掌控您的资产,确保您有一切资产都在正确位置的信心。 一个好的家族办公室应该允许家族领袖能够轻松获得他们所需的信息,然后就最佳的前进方式做出战略决策。

完全没问题。 事实上,我们非常鼓励家族成员参与进来。 家族办公室旨在支持家族及其未来的领导者。 我们强调需要培养同时具有学术与实践经验的家族后代,以便他们能够更好地应对作为家族领袖的复杂责任。 一个好的家族办公室应该尽量减少家族冲突,并通过适当的方式培养家族后代,并最大化运用家族的深层资源。

GENRICH使用定制收费方式。 我们认为最好的定价方式是能够让我们的利益与家族的目标尽可能一致的。 由于它高度依赖每个家族目标和所需的工作内容,我们将与每个客户单独讨论收费方式,以确定固定费用,比率费用,绩效费用和时间/材料费用的组合,从而保证我们与家族的利益一致。

持续性本身就是家庭办公室的主要优势之一,这个问题也是很多家族面对家族办公室时关注的主要问题。 我们的解决方案有两个方面:1。就像我们宣传的那样,我们内部的每个岗位都拥替代人士,同时我们也有继任计划。 2.我们为客户建立的解决方案和资源仍然是我们的客户,因此不需要根除任何东西。

对于一个只运行了10多年的家族办公室,这是一个值得提出的问题。 可以依赖的是我们研究一百多个成功家庭后学到的家族持续成功的最佳实践方法。就像国家的宪法一样,我们为管理未来而制定的方法会随着每一代人不断变化而变化。同时,我们关键人员的年龄范围非常广泛,这也是支持长期成功不可缺少的。

是否认为家族财富的永续留存是不可能的?

告诉我们您的目标,我们来帮您达成。

联系我们

  • 电话:(562)-888-2982
  • 地址:505 S Villa Real Dr, Suite 116, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
  • 邮箱:relations@
    genrichfamilyoffice.com

Sustainability

NET

Future-proofing the family treasury.

1
Total Families Served
1
Total Households Served
1
most tenured Principal
1 %
Family Treasuries Sustained

Our Mission

Our purpose is to future-proof the family treasury for the self-made. While many consider the evolution from wealth creation to wealth preservation a retirement event, we consider the transition as a startup in evergreen wealth ownership. In an age where assembly lines have saturated even the service industry, our experience shows that we, as craftsmen, are in needed more than ever.

We approach wealth ownership with the straightforward principle of aligning interests to aggregate coordinated marginal gains that yield a whole greater than the sum of its parts.

Our services

Family Office Organization

The increased complexities that come with overseeing significant wealth often stretch many family principals out of their comfort zone. We organize estate into family office enterprises to provide family principals with both sophisticated and simplified control of their wealth.

Family Office Management

Professionals serving Family Offices are sourced from a narrow population that are highly competent both quantitatively and qualitatively. Our team of aligned specialists of the highest character has been proudly assembled to serve as a turnkey, outsourced, Family Office manager & operator.

Family Office Projects

In the process of growth and evolution, Families and Family Offices naturally develop pain-points that need curing and new endeavors that demand equipping for. We maintain the necessary resources to complete a wide range of projects both common an unique.

Our qualifications

Highlights of Our Work

FAQ

Most frequent questions and answers

Family offices are private wealth management advisory firms that serve ultra-high-net-worth investors. They are different from traditional wealth management shops in that they offer a total outsourced solution to managing the financial and investment side of an affluent individual or family.

Family offices are typically either defined as single family offices or multi-family offices – sometimes referred to as MFOs. Single family offices serve one ultra-affluent family while multi-family offices are more closely related to traditional private wealth management practices, seeking to build their business upon serving many clients.

Not at all. A Family Office is meant to help provide you with increased level of clarity and control over your assets to inspire confidence that everything is in the right place. A well-run family office should allow the Family Principals to easily obtain the information they need to make strategic decisions on the best ways to move forward.

Absolutely. In fact, it is encouraged. A Family Office is meant to support the family and its future leaders. We emphasize the need to develop future generations with skillsets beyond academic training so that they are better equipped to handle the complex responsibilities of being a family leader. A well-run family office should minimize family conflict and empower future generations with appropriate ways to leverage the deep resources of the family.

GENRICH uses Alignment Pricing. We feel that the best pricing is one that inspires confidence that our interests are as aligned as possible. Since it is highly dependent on the objectives each Principal is trying to accomplish and the work required, we discuss compensation individually with each client to determine what combination of flat fees, ratio fees, performance fees, and time/material fees that inspires the most confidence in alignment.

With continuity as one of the key benefits of a Family Office, this concern is among the top of the issues we attend to on an ongoing basis. Our solution is two fold: 1. We practice what we preach and have a strong internal redundancy and succession plan in place. 2. Solutions and resources we establish for our clients remain with our clients so that nothing needs to be uprooted.

Having only been operating for just over 10 years this is a question that is begged to be asked. What can be relied upon though is our study of best practices learned from over a hundred successful families, the timeless processes, procedures, and guidelines that we put into place to govern the future much like our nation’s constitution, and the ongoing attentiveness of keeping up with the evolving attitudes of each generation. The wide age range of our key personnel is deliberate to support the longevity of success.

Curious about how future-proofing is possible?

Let us know how we can align with your objectives.

Contact Us

  • Phone: (562)-888-2982
  • Address: 505 S Villa Real Dr, Suite 116, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
  • Email:relations@
    genrichfamilyoffice.com